A Decade!

In the milieu of endless conversations, pointless talks and countless wishes, looking back makes you feel like these years just passed by. We were just right there working on something and when you bring it on to the date, it feels so surprising to see how time really flies away in a whisker.

If I ever had to list as to what contributed to the best days/weeks/months/years of my life, it has to be the string of friendship. You know you are blessed when you have a family outside of your family. I truly have come to believe that no one else can teach you better than your friends. If I were to tag them as the lifelines, I would nowhere be wrong.

You all gave me so many memories for this lifetime. Which is why I am amazed to find the transformations I have been through owing to what I could learn from you all.

From the concept of sharing and caring to just being there, life does make one realize who your true friends are for the lifetime. This is a bond that surprisingly builds up with the time that doesn’t depend upon any other foundation. And this why friendship is the foundation of almost every relationship and which is why this would remain special for eternity!

Here’s is to the amazing bond we shared across these years that has been through the thick and thin of times. Here’s to the metamorphosis we all underwent owing to the experiences our lives threw at us.

To all the fighters who were persistent in their efforts and pursuits, my unfathomable respect and admiration for being a role model to how continued and consistent efforts bear fruits one day. You reinstated the concept of faith and perfectly depicted how not to give up ever.

My hearty thanks to all those who bore my tantrums and heard me patiently amidst all the chaos. You all are the gems I cannot even dream of. Thank you for being a part of this peregrination, which is undeniably unimaginable without you all.

Cheers ! ❤

Leave a Reply

